Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3

1.Put Your News and Events Here
2.Put Your News and Events Here
3.Put Your News and Events Here
4.Put Your News and Events Here

Jagabandhu Jarashram was inaugurated on 19.07.2007 by Sri Zamil Ahmed Khan, IAS, Collector, Dhenkanal; Tahasildar Bhuban Sri Kurtibas Rout, SDMO, Kamakshyanagar Dr Nilakantha Parida, Advocate and Journalist of The Barta Sri Alekh Tripathy & MDSM Secretary Sri Pradip Sahoo; Forest Ranger Sri Amiya Mohanty, Khageswar Sahoo, Ex-President of Bhuban SCS & Working President of Jagabandhu Jarashram Presided over the meeting. Secretary of the organisation Sri Ashutosh Mishra welcome and thanked to the guests, where as the members of Jagabandhu Jarashram coordinated and arranged the programme. In the occasion 15nos. of plants have been planted and collected 21 units of blood from blood donors.

 Copyright © 2012 Jagabandhu Jarashram   All Rights Reserved
Powered By  Versatile IT Services Pvt Ltd